Purchases support Ministry Projects 100% – See the Projects link for details.

Soft Cover Print


Release Date October 27, 2019

When the Healing Doesn’t Come   

When we need a breakthrough and we’ve tried so hard to believe. When it seems that our prayers are bouncing off the ceilings and faith seems to be lost, let’s walk together, through biblical truths to secure our hope and put our steps of faith in order. These are truths I learned during my journey to miraculous healing.

This book is very short, with capsulated truths that get to the point. This is a companion study to my current book “Wings to Victory”, (see below) which is my testimony of when the Lord miraculously healed me from Fibromyalgia, Chronic, and Fatigue.

COMING SOON – Join Laurie’s newsletter to get the details of the release date.


wtv-web-coverWings To Victory

A true story of faith and hope that led to miraculous healing from Fibromyalgia, Chronic Fatigue. Laurie highlights the journey of faith and the pivoting moment that God miraculously set her free from thirteen years of suffering.

Discover more about this inspiring story filled with keys of faith and truth. Read what others say who have read “Wings To Victory”. Click the book image to the left.

Available also to download in PDF.more_info_orng



The Garden Window

Charlyse is 8 years old when she loses her Father due to a tragic accident. This short story takes you on a journey through Charlyse and her Mother Jenna’s journey to find perfect love. While the enemy is stirring warfare behind the scenes, a stranger named Michael is sent as their protector.(Fiction)

Comes with a study outline of verses about the Father’s Love.  Downloads in PDF at this time.





A New Thing – Advent Devotional Series – Available soon for 2017 Season

A series of 6 Devotionals, walking you through the Advent weeks and leading into the New Year.  They are written to challenge you today with the amazing journey of Christ’s birth when it all began.

Devotional Titles are:  “The Hope of His Coming”  “Love Came Down” “Entering His Joy”  “All The Pieces” “Where The Light Shines”  “Leap of Faith” – Downloads in PDF

It's only fair to share...
Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Tumblr